Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary & Josh

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349819

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Low-Carb)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious - I used Vegenaise & Tofutti Better-than-Sour-Cream b/c that's what I keep at home. Subbed marojam for the tarragon and it was great. Toally left out the celery salt & used sea salt only. This will become my go-to recipe for quick fish dinners!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty - I was looking for an easy brussel sprout recipe. It took me quite a bit more time for everything to carmelize but I will probably make again."

    Reviewed Basic White Sauce/Roux

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick & Easy. Superb!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Irish Rose
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beet Risotto With Walnuts and Gorgonzola Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By libbysnax
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted Goat Cheese as I'm not a huge fan of Gorgonzola. This was a pretty simple dish to make and a beautiful presentation! Raised many eyebrows!"

    Reviewed Chef Joey's Vegan Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Joey Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a lot more involved than I had thought - Pilsberry makes it look so easy! These definately took a lot of prep. time but they tasted great & the kids I was watching gobbled them up & didn't believe that they were vegan! I strongly recommend having a helper in the kitchen on this one!"

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ThorsMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Totally impressed with these super-easy, VEGAN cookies! I followed directions exactly and they turned out great! I will definately make these again, once I figure out how to up the fiber content. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Tempeh Reubens With Vegan Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "I was completely amazed at how great these turned out. I was never a traditional Reuben-fan, so I'm not so great for real-deal rating but Josh said they were just about spot-on! Followed the directions to the T - thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Greek Feta Cheese Spread (Htipiti)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a big hit at the last party I threw - everyone wanted the recipe! Thanks a lot for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Roasted Garlic Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe for a party and had to add 4 Heads of Garlic to get a really garlicky taste. Next time I'll cut the Tahini and omit the water. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites