Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary Anne #2

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145609

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aunt JeJe
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very skeptical because of too few ingredients, but this is excellent! I would suggest getting more whipped cream for the top as I need to run to the store to get more!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great salad and stays well in the fridge for a few days. Make sure you season it, as it can be very bland without!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Supreme Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "My family did not like this either, sorry!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too hot for my family."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this wonderful dish on rice. My husband took out his portion before we added the cream cheese to make it low fat. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Bev - your recipe is AWESOME. I am so glad it's summer time and can't wait to drink some on the patio tomorrow night! I can't make enough of this stuff because everyone loves it."

    Reviewed Fantastic Never-Fail Chocolate Fudge (No-Thermometer)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, Fast & very tasty!"

    Reviewed Easy No-Fail Chocolate Fudge (No Thermometer)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, Fast & very tasty!"

    Reviewed Salmon With Lemon and Dill

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, easy and light. My picky eater 6 year old loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! After reading all these wonderful comments, I am going to add some semi-sweet choc chips too. Next time, I am going to make that the bottom layer. Definately save some bigger bits for chunks on top. Awesome recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites