Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary Anne

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #20084

    From La Grange

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabernet-Braised Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Little Suzy Homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fine meal. In general I recommend using a wine you are willing to drink with the meal. The fat separation trick is worth it's weight in gold!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Kale Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Meesier42
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm. This was a great way to use all the kale I got at my CSA. I sauteed the chicken and LOTS of kale in olive oil and added feta and some pasta. Yum. The more greens/feta, the better."

    Reviewed Easy Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good! I used 3 cheese prego with a pound of ground beef, and I also added some diced tomatoes."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was really good and really easy. It was hard for me to fit it all in my crockpot!"

    Reviewed Orange Roughy with Veggies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM_409512891
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister made this for dinner the other night, and it was outstanding! Very easy and flavorful. We had to change the recipe a bit to use veggies on hand (mushrooms, tomatoes), and it was still fabulous! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Quick 1 Pan Kielbasa Dinner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really easy version of one of my favorites! Next time I would add more potatoes and apples.....we made do without the caraway seeds and still loved it! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo yummy and easy! We add green chilis for a little kick."

    Reviewed Runzas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! And such an easy recipe. I couldn't stop eating the filling : )...."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Tasty Tomato Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Boje
    LinMarie says:

    "I really did feel like I was getting away with something! This was so easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Added some salt and pepper, and it was perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites