Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary F

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #988608

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cooking Light's Crock Pot Italian Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By txghog
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I've found out that I prefer a creamy mushroom gravy with pot roast, but this was good and the family went up for seconds."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy. Leftovers the next day were even better. I used Open Pit Original BBQ sauce."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to like these so badly because the reviews were so positive, but they turned out very bland to me. I found myself salting the crap out of them to get some flavor. Probably won't try this again."

    Reviewed To Die for Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "These truly are to die for and I'm never looking for another mashed potatoes recipe again!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I hated stuffed peppers as a kid, but I loved this! Instead of mixing the cheese in, I sprinkled it over the pepper tops."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great meal! I can see why it's the first one on the most popular list. The only thing I'll change next time is to cut back a little bit on the pepper flakes, and thicken the sauce."

    Reviewed The Best Potato Wedges on Here

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By wannabe TOP chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't normally take the time to review recipes, but these were truly wonderful. I was a little nervous when I saw how much seasoning it called for, for only 4 potatoes, but once I cut up the potatoes, there were plenty to spread it over. I got many compliments from the family and will likely make these again!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a little too "processed" tasting for me, but the husband raved about it so I'm giving it 4 stars."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Like another reviewer said, I had to add some liquid because it got way too thick after the flour went in, but this didn't alter anything. Still good."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really liked this. Good recipe. Next time I will use real onion like stated, instead of minced onions from a jar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites