Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary Fowler Polly W

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #134124

    From CLINTON TWPS, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Used peppers from my garden and used marinara sauce from Trader Joes !!! Wonderful flavor and very good !!!!!!!!! Pollyw"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Delicious Meaty Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Kitten,
    Made this sauce the other day to go with a chicken parm recipe I was making,,, it was WONDERFUL, my husband just ate bowls of the sauce alone so the next week-end I made a big batch again and froze it !!!!!!! Thanks for posting

    Take are,
    Pollyw"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a few weeks ago but baked it in a casr iron skillet..It was moist and just wonderful !!!!!!We Loved it

    Pollyw"

    Reviewed Delicious Cream of Reuben Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Of course it would your recipe that I love !!!! Had it at a restaurant last week and put it in the search and their you were. This is even better than what I had in the restaurant ....I really enjoyed the carrots and the nice blend of spices !!! Thanks Kitten"

    Reviewed Broccoli Slaw Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last week-end to take to my family . I made it Friday night and did all except add the apple and grapes. Added them the next morning after I got there and let it chill for the day until dinner time. Great salad !!"

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By nutdoc
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last week-end on Friday night...Took it the next day to my family a few hours away as we were having a Sushi making party...Well, I drank wine while the girls made sushi !! It was great ...had alot of heat which we loved !!! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Crescent Crust Sausage Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this this week-end for my family and friends that were coming for the week-end. I made it the week-end before and baked it. I then froze it and it placed it in the fridge the night before I was gping to serve it , warmed it in the oven and it was awesome !! Great make ahead casserole !! Thanks for a great recipe Kitten."

    Reviewed Chicken Cutlets With Portabella Mushrooms and Asiago

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Porfavorcorona
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Recipe swap 20 group 10, really enjoyed this recipe, it was pretty fast to make and the flavor was great !! I will definately make this again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Red Wine Steak and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Recipe swap #20 group 10. Really enjoyed this recipe..It was easy to marinate the night before and have a quick meal to make the next day.I actually cooked the steak in my cast iron skillet on top of the stove and it turned out great !!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salad...It was a hit with everyone and being an artichoke lover I am happy to have found a great salad that I will make often. Made for Recipe swap #20 and served it with recipe#226188"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites