Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary KayIA

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120959

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "One word-AWESOME! This was wonderful. Very rich and very good. I would not change a thing with the recipe either. Perfect as is. If your a chocolate lover this one will satisfy. Thanks"

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CAREBEARCOOKING
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at a party we had the other night. I followed the instructions and omitted 1 cup sugar as Cynthia suggested. The guys drank most of it. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok I have to leave a rating. This gumbo is so awesome. I have made twice for family and my husband just loves. The flavor is wonderful. I left out the okra each time as we do not like. Added shrimp and last time I thru in small whole fryer chicken cut up and served over rice. This will definately be serverd often at our home. Thanks Kevin"

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Husband and family loved. Meat was very tender. I added a couple of cans of mushrooms and served with potatoes. Will definately serve this again. "

    Reviewed Creamy Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I didn't read the directions closely and thought Iwas to bake in oven. So I did and it turned out very good. I just decreased ingredients by half and placed all in covered caserole dish at 350 for one hour. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and so easy to make. My family enjoyed. So tender andjuicy. Will definately add this to one of my favorites. It took 6 hours in my crockpot. "

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "excellant! Family really enjoy and it's so easy to make."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Sugardoll
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant stew! Tasted great and my family enjoyed. Had to try this recipe as it had five stars by and now I see why."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites