Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary Lou #3

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #611113

    From Tonopah, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Judith Fraser
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great tasting recipe. I used fresh spinach and guessed at the amount. Next time I make this, I will use more spinach. I didn't cook the spinach. Very easy to make. Perfect portion for a family of three with a little left over for lunches for a couple of days."

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My picky husband even enjoyed it. He usually only his spinach with vinegar. I used fresh spinach that I had frozen. Will definitely will make again."

    Reviewed Sugar Snap Peas with Tomatoes and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. We used a little olive oil instead of cooking spray. We didn't have cherry tomatoes, so we cut some small tomatoes into quarters. So quick and easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Radish Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I, too, grated the radishes. My grandson, who does not eat enough vegetables, even liked this. Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Seausoon39
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time we have tried Fried Green Tomatoes. We added the cream to the drippings. Everyone liked this recipe. We will definitely be making these again. Thanks for submitting the recipe."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Mexicana

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. We added black beans at the end and heated them through. We put the mixture in a tortilla and added cheese, sour cream and salsa for a wonderful tasting burrito.Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Basil Linguine

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and great flavor."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Fresh Dill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe. I have made this recipe once a week for over a month now. So easy and so delicious."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. thanks. I didn't have any green peppers on hand so I put a few slices of red onion in with the pork chops and oil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites