Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary Rita

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #243409

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! For the chili powder, I used recipe #16892. Mixed everything in a plastic bag & made the WW Mexican Chicken Breasts (#155442). It was just the right amount of seasoning for the 4 pieces of chicken. I will be using this seasoning mix again and again."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used Perdue perfect portions & taco seasoning mix (recipe #2642). It was wonderful!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kimmiekins
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We liked this a lot. Will make again and add a little garlic and a little less cumin."

    Reviewed Easy Honey & Lime Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "YummyI I used RealLime juice since I had used the last lime I had to put inside the chicken. Will definitely make this again. TY for posting."

    Reviewed Beef Pot Roast (Pot, Oven or Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this meal! My husband who is not a big fan of carrots or potatoes raved about it! I did not brown the meat, and used the crockpot. Also, I replaced the water with leftover red wine. It took about 11 hrs. on low to cook. The meat was tender, and the gravy was delicious. We will have this meal again for sure!"

    Reviewed Pork chops and peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight. Went back to check the recipe to see if I forgot something - I didn't. We thought too bland - maybe, if I ever make this again, I will add garlic, or some spices. Gave it one star, however, for ease in preparation and it has a nice consistency. Sorry, but this just did not work for us."

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Sweet Onion Balsamic Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this yummy recipe! I used a large yellow onion, boneless skinless chicken thighs, and forgot the salt & parsley - it still turned out great. This dish will be served in our house many more times!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband suggested Sloppy Joes after I asked him to remove a package of ground turkey from the freezer to thaw. This sent me searching for a recipe! Chose this one because it used ingredients I had. I did not simmer for and hour (maybe 15 min) and needed to add about 1/2 c water to achieve the consistency desired (maybe because it was turkey..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I substituted corn oil, and used garlic powder because I was out of fresh. My husband loved it, and requested that I make it again - soon! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  257 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was soooooo good! I was out of garlic, so substituted garlic powder. Thought about not cooking the onions, but I am glad I did. Defintely worth the extra step. Baked in my Cusinart Toaster-Convection oven for 50 min. - perfect! Great flavor; very moist. My husband raved about it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites