Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary in LA.

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #88439

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hershey's Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed making the Fudge. And it is betterif you have a candythermometer. Thanks for sharing this recipe. I will make it again especially when company comes over. MLDINA"

    Reviewed Hershey's Old Fashioned Rich Cocoa Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed making the Fudge. And it is betterif you have a candythermometer. Thanks for sharing this recipe. I will make it again especially when company comes over. MLDINA"

    Reviewed Good Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    " Since there is only me eating your soup I decided to use half of everything. And I used Campbell minestrone Soup since that was in my cabinet. It was easy and fast just like you said and it was so delicious. Your recipe deserves 5 stars. Thanks for sharing it. MARY IN LA"

    Reviewed Buena Vista French Toast for Fran & Dennis

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    " Well I finally decided to try out Dan's Aunt Fran's recipe. They were so good. Since I was the only one eating them, I only made 4. Boy did I pig out. Thanks for sharing them with us. MOM"

    Reviewed Mama's Creamed Peas for Sick Tummies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could rate this 100 stars. I've made this recipe dozens upon dozens of times for everyone. Thanks for sharing the wonderful memories. MARY IN LA"

    Reviewed Mild and Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "My MOM(RUTH)and I loved your creamy macaroni and cheese especially with the American Cheese in it and the tomato and cheese on top.It was so gooddddd. MARY IN LA"

    Reviewed Fresh Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    " I used cream cheese and added more garlic and it was so good I eat it all. I dipped chips and vegetables in it. It was so creamy. "

    Reviewed Fruity Jello-Ice Cream Whip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    " I made this recipe and it was so delicious.I put fresh apples, peaches,pears and bananas in it. "

    Reviewed Crab Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this Crab Dip. In- stead of 1 can of crab I used fresh crab and it was so delicious. I dipped vegetables in it and chips too. Thanks for sharing marisk. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites