Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary in OR

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38865

    From Lake Oswego

    Flag as Inappropriate

    96 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "I know without making this it is awesome, as I use this coating on my cornbeef. I never thought of using it on ham, Thanks, Boopster for the great idea, will use it next time we have baked ham."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We found the sauce to be to strong.Also, I would recommend that the sauce completely cover the ribs, OR that they be turned occasionally as ours got a tough crust on the top. "

    Reviewed Baked Rotini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a 5 PLUS star recipe. We Loved it, couldn't be better. Many,many thanks NurseDi."

    Reviewed Green Bean Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe, thank you Bergy."

    Reviewed Aurora's Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, this was a big hit at our house. I also followed Charlotte's suggestion and added the green pepper and onion at the end. Think I will use macoroni next time also."

    Reviewed Cindy's Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PuglyDuckling
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this salad, it needs MORE than 5 stars. Cindy thank you for a great keeper."

    Reviewed Japanese Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By cork1035
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll try these again, however, we thought the flavor of the sauce was to strong and overpowering. Will try again and add more water to the sauce."

    Reviewed Classic Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful frosting, a most definite keeper. Thank you, Christine."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Shiraz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a MUST try. By far the best pasta sauce I have ever tasted. I used mild Italilan sausage and omitted the red pepper flakes, personal tast. SF Girl, I'll never make another pasta meat sauce again, this is perfection. Thank you"

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites