Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MaryB2

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1377607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! Comfort food at its very best! The flavors are so wonderful together. This is our family's new chicken pot pie recipe for sure."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, did not like this at all! It was far too SWEET for one and the flavor was weak."

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted more like my lasagna sauce. I missed my regular spaghetti ingredients like bell pepper, bay leaf, worchestershire sauce and ground beef. Think I'll stick to my mom's recipe but it was nice to give a new recipe a try."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and I too cut the strawberries to place on top. Everyone just helped themselves with a spoon. A nice dessert that will be perfect for summer parties."

    Reviewed Marinated Green Bean & Red Potatoes Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Another fanastic recipe and one I will reach for first in my recipe box. It compliments any entree dish. Loved it! Perfect for summer entertaining, so delicious and nutritious!"

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Of all the recipes on recipeezaar I've tried, this has to be my favorite! The flavors are amazing and so refreshing. This will be the first recipe I reach for in the summer to compliment ANY entree. The raspberry vinagrette is so delicious."

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Cornbread Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "Add me to the list of 5 star reviews. My family loved it and I'm certain this will be in my recipe box for summer parties and get togethers. The flavors keep you coming back for more. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Southern Living 1986 Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1344364
    LinMarie says:

    "Almost anything from Southern Living is a "must try" for me. Family loved the enchiladas especially a finicky chicken lover. She was the first to rave about it. Would add a little more spice to the sauce but all in all the flavors were delicious and so smooth."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I hadn't made Tuna noodle casserole in years because I never had a decent recipe. That is in the past. We love this recipe and all the flavors blend to make a mouth-watering meal. Thank you Kittencal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites