Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MaryBeth25

    Member since Dec 2012

    Chef #2541860

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Suzanne's Best Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Suzy_Q
    LinMarie says:

    "My Boyfriend doesn't like "GMO" corn syrup in his pie, but we did have some organic rice syrup and brandy, I followed the recipe exact! This is by far the best pecan pie yet. I loved it so much, thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe Suzy Q and I plan to make many more, my boyfriends favorite! 100 Stars!"

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great crispy and light batter, I didn't have cornstarch and it still came out great! Thanks"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  99 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG...I took this to my daughters multicultural night because my grandma use to make it, although we didn't get her recipe. I got it done right before the event and took it. A lot was eaten and I came back with about 1/4 of the dish. The next morning I got some for breakfast and OMG did I learn from my mistakes THIS is way better after it sets in ..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Happy Face Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By erinn in tbay
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these, the banana makes it so good. I did add more sugar to the mix but they were great, my boyfriend said it was the best breakfast ever!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  593 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW...This was incredible, I wish I could give a hundred stars. My Boyfriend said we would never eat out Mexican again. So five stars from him and five from me...my daughter even ate every bite! This is a great recipe. I of course added just a little spice, 1 Tbsp of cumin to the chicken and onions. Perfect recipe, the sauce is beautiful when it c..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good brownies, I added milk chocolate chips to the batter and topped it with chocolate M&M's red and green for Christmas! I love them, so yummy and super easy. :)"

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good...my boyfriend loved them! I had to cut the ingredients in half but they came out great!!!! Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites