Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MaryMomof6

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #509587

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Capellini Pomodoro

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Heartsong
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this. I added about a cup of baby spinach leaves to it to increase the protein and just chopped them in the food processor with the rest. Thanks Heartsong!"

    Reviewed Delicious Broccoli & Cheese Crunchy Bake!!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Surflou
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving with the extended family and it was AMAZING! Will definitely be a repeat side at our house! Thanks for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to family Thanksgiving and it was a hit! I doubled the recipe because we have a huge extended family, and it was gone within minutes! Thanks for such an easy and delicious recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Fiesta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Teacher_01
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and very good! The first time I made it exactly as written, but the rice around the edges was crunchy, so since then I've used instant rice instead and it's perfect. :) The kids love it, and so do we. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is DELICIOUS! Not exactly the same as OG, but since the closest OG is 100 miles away, it's definitely an acceptable substitute! I left out the celery since my hubby hates it, and used half a package of frozen spinach instead of fresh. At first I thought it was a bit heavy on the thyme, but I let it sit for a few minutes prior to servi..."

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Petit Fours

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Eat Your Vegetables!
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice, once it was PERFECT and the second time it was definitely not as good. Not sure why the difference, but I do know it was very time intensive and took more concentration than I usually can give to a recipe. I'm keeping the recipe to try again when the kids are older though! Thanks for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu'

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AdriMicina
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the dessert bar at my wedding and it's so good! I'm glad I got to bring some of it home so I could finish it off!!! Thanks so much for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole w/Coconut Pecan topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit at the family Thanksgiving this year! I doubled the recipe and it was gone before anything else with everyone asking for the recipe! Thanks for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup for Dieters

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "SO incredibly delicious in addition to being healthy!!! This is a meal in our house at least a couple of times a month. Thanks so much for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Mini Marbled Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and SOOOO easy!!!! My family loved these!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites