Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marz

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227586

    Flag as Inappropriate

    135 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornmeal Mini-Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This was real good, especially for it having little or no rise time. Great to make during thge week when you have no time to wait! Really enjoyed the corn flavor throughout! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Basil Pistachio Pesto (Raw Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe to throw together, who would have know you could do pesto with pistachios! Made directly as posted, great for summer since that is the basil season! Thanks for sharing. =P"

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Walnuts, Butter & Sage

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy meal to throw together, loved how the citrus blended with the sage. Next time, I would add addional sage leaves and add a bit more juice. The walnut made a nice crunchy bite! Made for photo tag."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Coils

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Came together pretty easily and I was amazed how much the dough grew in the fridge! I made an orange drizzle... with a bit of orange juice and 1 cup of powdered sugar. Just delish! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Eggplant and Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, loved the eggplant and basil addition. It is a bit time consuming, not something you can make during the week, if you work full time. But it certainly is worth it!Made it for photo tag."

    Reviewed Lemon Orzo With Mushrooms and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! It was super easy to make and came together pretty fast. I did add very finely chopped onions to the mushroom mixture and I sprinkled parmesan cheese on top. If you love mushrooms, this one is for you! Made for photo tag."

    Reviewed Flax Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great bread. The batter comes out real thick but it prevents the topping from sinking into the batter, creating a nice crusty- cinnamony-nutty topping. I loved the addition of brown sugar. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mimi's Sour Cream Twists

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I have made this twice already and this last time I made it my twists came out perfect. After spreading the cinnamon/sugar combo on the rectangle I folded the dough once as indicated in the recipe. I cut the strips and then I folded each strip in half again and twisted on both ends, gently pulling to stretch. I also only ..."

    Reviewed Baked Lemon-Pepper Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, and it tasted wonderful! It's great because you can make a guiltfree dinner that is healthy and fast! As the fish bakes you can go off and make the sides. Great for a week day dinner because it is so easy to throw together. I thought I had capers, ended up not being able to use the capers...was out of them. But I'm sure it w..."

    Reviewed " Joe's" Peppermint Cookies N Cream Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe made a very good brownie, which was fudgy, moist and minty! I did add 1/2 tsp baking soda and since I ended up picking up the wrong chocolate (I used semi-sweet) I had to lower the sugar amount by half. Turned out great just the same. Made for photo tag. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites