Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mascha

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354714

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I literally made this in 5 minutes. Now I know how to make the quickest dinner with left over rice. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "yumm"

    Reviewed Lemon Shortbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving cookies but didn't want to make a huge batch. I changed the number to 10 cookies. I changed the recipe a little, I used the rind of an entire lemon, plus the dough was very hard to form a ball with so I added the juice of half the lemon. I also didn't have powdered sugar so I used regular white sugar. They came out AMAZIG lemony!!!! ..."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never eaten or made an angel food cake and made this. It is just fantastic. I don't really like almost so I will just put more vanilla in it next time. This is so light and fluffy and best of all: not much calories!!! I just ate this without anythin and it was great."

    Reviewed Vanilla Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "It's ok I guess, but WAAAAAAAAAY too sweet. Next time I will do 1/4th of the sugar."

    Reviewed Apple & Quark Pie Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By stormylee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good :D I just finished making it. The part of dough you sprinkle on the top was very crumbly (next time I will add a bit of milk to make it moist) and it came out as a cake with a crumbly top. Allthough it was delicious (really, mmmm) I don't like the way crumbly cakes are presented (just my personal taste) so I'm not sure if I would make..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Just amazing. Loved them. I did add 2 teaspoons of sugar, for my personal taste. I used a little less of everything and it was enough for 2 people (as breakfast). I will add this to my own personal cookbook."

    Reviewed Still Another Tuna/Pasta Salad.......(Mom's Tuna Salad)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very good! A little too much celery (I felt it took over the salad) so next time I will try with half the celery. But it was GOOD. These portion sizes are large though, the 2-4 servings is more like 8 servings."

    Reviewed Popcorn (Stove Top)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you for teaching me how to make popcorn the 'real' way. It turned out great! I added some butter that I mixed with some sugar and it was perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey-Cardamom Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Love, Laugh, Eat!
    LinMarie says:

    "we only had vanilla honey, but it still tasted really good. Make this if you really want a supersweet veggie dish. It was tasty :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites