Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MasterOfPans

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223516

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Snack Ball Things (vegan!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used carob powder instead of cocoa since I get migraines from chocolate. What are these anyway.LOL Great that's for sure. Thing's is right."

    Reviewed Vegan Hacienda Hash

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this delightful different dish. I added a russet tater to the recipe also. Thanks for a beyond 5 star"

    Reviewed Vegan Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooooouuuuu weeeeeeeeeethis was really good. I loved them and so did the 20's crowd that was here playing video games yesterday. Thanks"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Spinach Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight. Instead of white flour I used groud flazxseed and these were wonderful. Crunchy on the outside and a little omega -3 in the recipe too.Thanks a bunch"

    Reviewed Vegan - Hearty Root Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is a healthy soup and bursting with flavor. It's a keeper for sure and I will make it again real soon. I had no problem getting the kids to eat it either and that's a super plus."

    Reviewed My Sister's Sweet Potato Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is way toooooooooo good. I couldn't stay out of it. I waas expecting a pumpkin bread flavor, this was better to me. Thank You!!!!!"

    Reviewed Fresh Mango Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this bread. Took a loaf to my doctor, he was very happy indeed. I have one in the freezer for 4th of July holiday too. Thank you"

    Reviewed Boca Chili (vegetarian)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Boca too. This is delish and fasy to make. Kid pleaser too."

    Reviewed Posole (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SherryKaraoke
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I've only seen the chicken versions. Thank you for posting such a fine soup. I added 2 small potatoes diced. "

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm nuts about this bread. The folded egg whites really make a nice puffed up loaf of fine bread. I had to snatch a hunk for myself since all my coworkers were taking two slices at a time. Yummy! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites