Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mauwoo

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #364668

    From Jacksonville, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By BluJasmine
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I added to this the flesh from a couple slices of preserved lemons. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Baked Barley-Almond Pilaf With Kale

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By VegSocialWorker
    LinMarie says:

    "The Kale took on a bitter taste in this dish."

    Reviewed Crab Linguine with Broccoli and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Just didn't care for this."

    Reviewed Quick Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright. It was quick and easy to make but the dish itself was just ok. Probably will not make this again."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious!"

    Reviewed Buried Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed in about 3/4 cup of cheese rather than sprinkle on top. It turned out really well, family liked it."

    Reviewed George Foreman Grilled Tandoori Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By moonpoodle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed " Bar" Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "We were able to buy Bar Cheese at the store before we moved from the Midwest to the South. When we first moved here, I went to grocery stores and asked if they carried this and/or where I could find it. No one had any idea what Bar Cheese was. Thank you for posting this recipe, it is actually better than the kind we used to buy."

    Reviewed Achy Breaky Shrimpy Bakey

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jezski
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to serve this as a main dish and ended up serving over Udon noodles which made for a great entree."

    Reviewed Sesame Pork Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, very flavorful and a little spicy, exactly what I was looking for. I made a couple of changes, I didn't have any mushrooms so those got left out, I used Udon noodles and cut way back on the crushed red pepper (husband doesn't do hot). I will make this again for sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites