Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maven in the Making

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1175362

    Flag as Inappropriate

    135 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  277 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I say?!! Delicious. I used the full 1 tsp. salt b/c the shortening had no salt and it turned out great. Crispy/chewy right from the oven and crisper as they cooled. Love them. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Cherry Tomatoes with Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO yummy! Easy and fast, it really jazzed up the meal. I loved that it used ingredients that I had on hand. Thanks."

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Fast and easy way to dress up a meal. Delicious. Thanks."

    Reviewed Grilled Halibut With Tomato-Basil Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good and SO fast and easy! My company just raved about it. Thanks so much for making me look good! :)"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Fancy and fast! Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. Make sure you note that they should be baked COVERED with foil. I almost missed that -- very different. They're very moist but I would describe them more as almost spongey than dense. I think next time I might also add some chocolate chips into the cream cheese layer. DH loved them more than I did but they were truly ver..."

    Reviewed Leftover Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By mumoftwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, simple, economical, and delicious. Thanks."

    Reviewed Root Beer Float Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Refreshingly different and scrumptious! I made exactly 5 dozen cookies (60) and I did have to double the frosting for them all. Lovely to find something so unique. Thanks."

    Reviewed Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! (I'm crazy about fresh ginger so I added some finely minced into the marinade. Mmmm!) Thanks for posting this.
    Addendum: Made several times since first review. DH absolutely raves about it. This time I doubled the recipe (so I'd be sure to have leftovers). Browning that much beef in small batches took some extra..."

    Reviewed Mom's Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice, crispy cookie with a crackled surface. Sprinkled chopped crystallized ginger pieces on the tops of a few of them just to try. Good, but they're delicious just made as written. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites