Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    May I Have That Recipe

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2198343

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easter Bunny Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By spacekitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't be intimidated by the look of this cake. It takes a little time to make, but if you follow the diagram on the picture gallery, you'll find out it's surprisingly a lot of fun to make ! Great activity to do with the kids"

    Reviewed Nutella-stuffed French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Challah bread for this recipe and it was sooo delicious! Worth every calorie!"

    Reviewed Nutella Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were a total success I made them for my daughter's birthday party and they were gone in no time!"

    Reviewed Nutella Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "The only problem I found with this recipe is that I couldn't stop myself from eating it. Seriously, this stuff is dangerous. Other than that, the recipe worked out perfectly"

    Reviewed Molten Chocolate Cherry Baby Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carmenskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Gooey, decadent and delicious. Made them ahead of time and kept them refrigerated until ready to bake and they turned out perfectly. Thanks for the tip!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Jamie's Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful cake, perfect to serve a crowd on special occasions. The filling turned a bit runny for some reason, but made the cake even more moist. Great, delicious recipe overall"

    Reviewed Sesame Greek Easter Cookies (Koulourakia)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are sweet and buttery and really easy to make! Ended up adding a little extra liquid to the dough because it was a bit too dry. Also, when it's time to shape the cookies, make sure the strands aren't too thick or else they will turn out a bit doughy. Love the addition of sesame seeds."

    Reviewed Easter Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By aronsinvest
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to rinse the peaches, because they were too sweet. Next time I will use just canned peaches. I love the addition of lemon juice, it made the flavors of this fruit salad really pop."

    Reviewed Great Easy Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef TanyaW
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great crepe recipe, the crepes are really soft and with a nice creamy taste. They are perfect to eat with a sweet or savory filling. I have always used the same recipe, but now I am switching to this one."

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice change from the jarred salsas. So fresh and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites