Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maya's Mama

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343228

    Flag as Inappropriate

    106 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutella Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good. Sooooooo chewy and goooey... I loved them. The kids loved them. The in-laws loved them. I didn't have brown sugar so I used white sugar and a table spoon of molasses. Thanks for sharing... will make, again and again."

    Reviewed No Brainer Cheese and Egg Souffle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm Impressed. They are not a classic souffle. But they are easy and delicious. More importantly they rose with no trouble and you can add anything to them. I only have individual square ramikins... and was worried they won't rise as it isn't round. But they did rise... no problems there. The kids really enjoyed it. Which says a lot as they are my..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's French Bread/Baguette (Kitchen Aid Mixer Stand Mixer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If you told me this recipe was for a very good white sandwich bread I'd give it 5 stars. But this recipe does not make Baguette. The recipe was easy to follow and the instructions produced an excellent white loaf. But it really wasn't Baguette."

    Reviewed How to Roast a Frozen Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say... this actually worked. I cooked it for two hours. Then removed the giblets, neck. And seasoned with a mixture of lemon juice, soy sauce, and dijon mustard that i poured over the turkey. I also placed a whole onion and a bundle of fresh herbs inside the bird. I basted 2 hours later with pan juices (there were a lot). Once cooked, I ..."

    Reviewed Chewy Jumbo Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good... They weren't as chewy as I would normally like. But non the less they were still good. If I make them again I will probably double the amount of chocolate. I generally like my cookies will less cookie and more chocolate!"

    Reviewed All-American Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out exactly as pizza crust should. We really enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! The recipe was very steady to follow and easy to make. I cooked mine in a cast iron Paton low heat. I greased my pan with oil not butter as that's what I had on hand. They really are perfect. Best home made pancakes I've ever made."

    Reviewed Super Moist Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. But it wasn't wonderful like I had hoped."

    Reviewed Self-Rising Cornmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks this recipe sure did save me in a pinch. Worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Substitute for Buttermilk

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks this recipe sure did save me in a pinch. Will use again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites