Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MaybelLouise

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1609642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Polenta Lasagna With Feta and Kale

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM YUM! Thank you for this fantastic recipe! Even people who didnt "like vegetarian dishes" loved it!"

    Reviewed Perfect Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making poached eggs... and it was so much easier than I had expected! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crispy Tofu With Sweet & Tangy Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef #687512
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Buuuuut, I tweaked it a bit. I marinated it in the sauce for a couple of hours then rolled it in panko to fry it. I also freezed and then thawed the tofu first. IT WAS SOOO GOOD!!"

    Reviewed Basic Seitan - Chicken Flavor

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Eek. I must have done something wrong... but I did everything according to the recipe but still ended up with chewy elastic poof balls that tasted awful. I'm new to cooking my own alt meat... and dont think I will be trying this again. Thank you anyways for the recipe, maybe seitan just 'aint for me! :) If anyone has any suggestions on what I mig..."

    Reviewed Vegan Seasoned Faux "sausage" Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, but I added some sugar-free maple syrup to make them a bit sweeter. I also upped the soy sauce. Still very good though! Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Crunchy Noodle Salad *Award Winning*

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty good recipe, I especially liked the tangy/sweetness that it had. It was super easy to make, and went over well with the family. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Fusako's Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DoQu Russell
    LinMarie says:

    "I tweaked this recipe and added cornstarch to thicken it up a bit. I also added more eggs, garlic powder and creole seasoning. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Pot Stickers (Chinese Dumplings)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeeelish!! First time making dumplings and I couldnt find wonton wratppers so I used egg roll wrappers. Still awesome!! Everyone who ate them said they were best they'd ever had! THANK U!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites