Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mayniac May Family

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #326216

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 7 up Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Don't think I will make biscuits any other way. Thanks for sharing!! I added a photo. It was taken with my phone, so not the best. However, sometimes people like me want to see a photo whether its good or bad. I hope it boost your recipe up and more people try it because it is definitely worth trying!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Broccoli Cheese Soup - 2 Pts Per Cup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ChloeBowie
    LinMarie says:

    "This taste just like any other Broccoli and Cheese soup. You can't tell a difference in the lower fat/calories. I chose not to put the can of tomatoes in it. This makes the recipe 2 pts per cup. I will try the tomatoes next time to save that point. This is a great snack for in between meals or before a meal so you don't eat as much of your main me..."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Belly Buster

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this recipe. I think that next time I will add another can of cheddar cheese. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Angel Lush With Pineapple Dole Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Darbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Went to put this recipe in and Darbi beat me. Thanks for adding for everyone. This is a really good recipe and much easier than what it looks like. Since the cake is already made, you are really just whipping up the mixture in between. Really don't let the picture full you."

    Reviewed Ham & Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Beth A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I added 16 oz sour cream, and 12 eggs instead of listed ingredient amounts. I got this out of taste of home book and went to add it and beth already has. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Carroll T
    LinMarie says:

    "Got a recipe similar to this from my Grandma. The differences: no garlic powder, no red pepper. Used 10 oz of ricotta cheese instead of shredded cheese. She absolutely loved it and I really enjoyed it as well."

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kmax
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually got this same recipe from my sister. It was very, very good. I did not use the worcestershire sauce, but I will try it next time."

    Reviewed Stove Top Easy Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good. It was very simple to make. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Grilled Baby Back Ribs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. My 12 year old says they are not quite the copy cat of Chili's, none the less, she liked them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites