Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PenlopePitstop

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #797835

    From Wayne, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Muffin Mix Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I consider myself a pretty good cook but I've never been able to make good corn bread. My family hides whenever I try a new recipe. But no more! I made this corn bread the other night and they loved it! No more box mixes for us. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chewsies (Chewy Lemon Bars With Lemon Frosting)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a recipe like this for years! I don't like regular lemon bar because they taste too eggy, but these delightful bars solved that problem. Not one egg in the recipe. These bars are heavenly and I love that you can spread on the icing while still hot. Thank you Little Turtle. . .you are my new best friend!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just so freakin' good!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe but when I put it in WW Recipe Builder, it came up as 11 plus points per serving. Still really good, but be aware of the points."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Crock Pot Sweet & Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Antifreesz
    LinMarie says:

    "On the WW Points , this recipe is 7 points a serving. Very good and perfect to come home to after a busy day. Whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I'm making it again next week. The only thing I did differently was put the cooked chicken breasts on a cookie sheet (covered with foil and sprayed with cooking spray) poured the sauce over them and stuck them under the broiler for five minutes. Boo yah!"

    Reviewed Linda's Easy Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Secret Agent
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were absolutely delightful! Light with a crispy top and a fluffy inside. My whole family loved them. I will definately be making these beauties again! Thanks Secret Agent!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definately the BEST sloppy joes I have ever had! I double the recipe and had nothing left! We're only a family of five and everyone had seconds! I tossed all my other Joe recipes, because this one is king! Thank you so much Lainey!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Best meatballs I EVER had! My whole family just loved them! Definate keeper and only recipe I will ever use. Today I am trying your sauce. I predict only good things ahead!"

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I came upon this recipe a few months ago and have made it several times. It always comes out beatifully. The crust is kinda crunchy and the inside is soft and moist. My whole family loves this bread so much that whenever I make spaghett & meatballs I also have to make this bread! So Awesome! Thanks Andy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites