Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mbloxus

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #441165

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely delicious and quite simple to make! I wouldn't change anything in the recipe- it was just right as it is written. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Spinach Garlic Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!! I made this tonight and everyone loved it. This was SO good and it was really quite simple! Thank you for the great recipe! Because of personal preferences, I left off the tomato, but it was delicious nonetheless. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Easy Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake turned out excellent!! I had never had pineapple upside down cake before, but I thought that this cake was great and others that have had pineapple upside down cake before said that this cake was amazing. Thank you for this great (and simple) recipe!!"

    Reviewed One-Dish Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rebecca Grissom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. And the best part was how easy it was! I made this just according to the recipe and I will certainly be making it again!!"

    Reviewed Lazy Day Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good. I am going to try it again sometime though with a different type/brand of cherries because the can I used today in this recipe wasn't the greatest for this recipe I think. Overall it was very good and I will be making it again."

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta In Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have two things to say about this recipe- it was DELICIOUS and it was so simple to make! I've already made it twice and the second time I added chicken which was very good too. However, this recipe is good just as it is and doesn't need anything extra!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while ago and everyone loved it! I did use low sodium broth, but it was delicious nonetheless. I will definitely make this again.. probably once it gets a little bit more chilly outside! ;)"

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I'm never rated this yet! I've made it a few times and it has been a hit every time! So delicious and easy to make! MMM!"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! It does take time, but it is very good. I've made it twice already. I did leave out the tomatoes the first time because of personal preferences, however, it was good with the tomatoes and without! Great recipe.."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say- for a person who doesn't really like tomatoes, I wasn't expecting to like this too much, but this was SOOO good and it was extremely easy to make! Thank you for such a delicious recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites