Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    McGelby

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #239767

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Stuffed Squid

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #948570
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh this was amazing! My first time making stuffed squid and it won't be the last! As a personal preference next time I will double the sauce to serve with/over pasta. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Pressed Cuban Sandwich With Garlic Dijon Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow was this good! REally worth the extra time to make the garlic spread. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Turkey and Jack Cheese Chimichangas - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished these for the first time and must say thank you for posting. Followed the recipe pretty close, just added more turkey (1 lb). The hubs commented several times on how tasty dinner was."

    Reviewed Linguine with Sausage and Kale

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh holy cow was this ever good. Followed exactly as written the frist time and loved it, then added some cajun seaon for a boost. When kale is in season, this will be in the regular rotation. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Black Bean Ranch Burger Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By abigailmericle
    LinMarie says:

    "DH made these the other night exactly as the recipe was posted. LEt me tell you this won't be the last time! Thank you fr sharing such a quick, filling, and tasty veggie burger recipe! YUM YUM"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! The only change we made was to use chicken tenders. A cooking time of 25-28 minutes was perfect. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Pierogies and Kielbasa Skillet Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Artsy Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe it's so simple and so flavorful. I like to add caraway seeds but otherwise follow per directions. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Asparagus Spinach Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Followed directions but also added some red pepper flakes. Perfect and thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Beet-Carrot-Apple Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure what to expect with this but I am sure glad we tried it! Thank you for posting such a creative salad."

    Reviewed Spanish Caldo Gallego

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvcook'n
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this soup more stars I would. This is definately going into our regular rotation. Thank you, luvcook'n for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites