Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    McNealman345

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #163281

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pot Roast - Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at pressure cooking. This was an excellent recipe; thank you! I did use all beef broth (no water), cut the sugar & tomato paste in half (diabetic) and bumped up the vinegar just a little bit. I also added potato, carrot and celery. I thought they might be hammer from the cooking process, but they turned out just fine...."

    Reviewed V-8 Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bill Gary
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty much how I've been making beef stew for years. Very Good!"

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! And very easy to put together."

    Reviewed Soft Oven Polenta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By ClareVH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thanks. I love polenta, but hate all the stirring and splattering of the stove top version."

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Great Mac & Cheese. Easy & Delicious. Went like gangbusters at yesterdays family reunion. This is the recipe that I will be using from now on. Thank you."

    Reviewed " Da Best" Chicago-Style Italian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe on 2 seperate occassion and it was excellent. No fuss no muss great sandwich meat. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Pineapple Fritters

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a terrific and easy recipe! Made our 4th of July get together. I did use jalepano instead of habanero. My family can take some spice, but not that much."

    Reviewed Hummingbird Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great and everybody enjoyed it at our 4th get together. I'm not much of a baker, but cake was moist, delicious and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Layered Asian Appetizer

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great spread! Made it for the 4th get together. I did jazz up the cream cheese with diced waterchestnuts and chili paste."

    Reviewed Creamy Pineapple Pie With Brown Sugar Meringue

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very good. I'm diabetic, so I used Splenda instead of sugar in the crust and pie. I did use the brown sugar in the topping. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites