Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Me In My Pantry

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #954468

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing to eat and easy to make. A total winner with my DH and I! We had them for our anniversary dinner and what a nice surprise!"

    Reviewed Joni's Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I will call this fall squash casserole, because it is just as delicious in the fall! This would be an excellent casserole for Thanksgiving or Christmas along with all the other trimmings. It tastes so good and is full of flavor! Every last spoonful was gone by the end of the meal!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover spaghetti sauce and wanted to use it up, so this is what I made. I added extra cheese but other than that followed this recipe. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "These chops are so delicious! We loved the herbs and my DH asked me to make them again for his birthday dinner. Now that's special! If you like your lamb rare like we do, cook 8-9 minutes."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I second what other reviewers have said. This is awesome marinade and one I use often!"

    Reviewed Sue's Lemon Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is one in a million! The only complaint was that I only made one. Next time I will make two of these so my family can enjoy more than one piece! If you love lemon, this is a must try for you. The crust is awesome too!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Halved the recipe for the 3 of us and we had a couple left over. We loved these pancakes and have them regularly since finding the recipe! I have made them with pineapple, blueberries, strawberries and raspberries so far. All are delicious!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Italian Cream Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cake and one we will have again. My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Dawn's Pumpkin Pecan Dump Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this to see if it would fit in with my families sweet tooth, and they all raved about it. I will be making this every Thanksgiving from now on! What a great dessert to add to our traditional ones!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  238 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for. Great cookies with a nice glass of cold milk!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites