Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MeGz6639

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #761052

    From West Bend, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  440 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Throw Away the Bread Machine Instructions!.... White Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly a GREAT white bread for the bread machine! My own mother was so impressed she asks me to make it for her!"

    Reviewed Cousin Jim's Amazing Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mr-Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!!! Used pre-made dough but the rest was delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Onion Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious! I just used two pounds of fresh asparagus and one onion because that is what I had. I also added a few splashes of white wine to the cream cheese sauce at the end. It made it a little bit more elegant."

    Reviewed Cola Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I actually combined this recipe and Adams Recipe. I used the Dr. Pepper to cover ribs instead of one can of soda in this recipe. I cut recipe down a little because I only had one rack of ribs. I used chopped garlic because I didn't have garlic cloves. I will surely use real cloves next time for more flavor.I also added the liquid s..."

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy:) I read reviews before I made and thought about not using bread flour. I decided to use it and they turned out just perfect!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe! It is also the easiest recipe that I found on the internet from what I see. I added fresh chopped garlic too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites