Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Me'Shell

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #347246

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 1980's Pistachio Fluff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By red and white kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this is so yummy!My mom made it when I was a litle girl in the 80's and called it "Watergate Salad"."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this is sooo good!It is good on just about everything and by itself on a spoon!I used only 2 cups of sugar and also some nutmeg and allspice for a spicier sauce.I also left the peels on and after cooking ran it through the food processor before hot water bathing it.I will do this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Fast Creamy Baked Apples - Fat Free

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good!Next time I will peel the apple though.I will also use brown sugar instead of the splenda.I topped the apples with bran oat cluster cereal and whipped cream! Yum!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Instant Fruit Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this is so GOOD and good for you!You can make it with any fruit My favorite is Banana Berry!You CAN'T forget the whipped cream & sprinkles!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great muffins.And if you are having a chocolate attack try chocolate cake mix with pumpkin!Oh, It is so good!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy fix meal.However it was bland and too much juice from the salsa.But it was still good."

    Reviewed Gooey Bun Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Butter Biatch
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this when I was growing up just about every weekend, its AWSOME!We call it "Monkey Bread".Five stars can not even come close to this one!!Michelle"

    Reviewed One Serving Brownie Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ix3fruits
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving a brownie!I used cake flour, chocolate syrup, 1 pkt. splenda, 1 egg white the salt and the rest of the ingredients.I microwaved it for 50 sec. next time I will try 40 sec.It was good, I will make this again with different ideas!!Thanks..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not eat fried foods, so when I saw this recipe I had to try it!It was AWSOME!A keeper in my book for sure!Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Parmesan Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BellesMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these!They are simple and oh so good!Much healthier than store bought chicken nuggets!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites