Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meanya

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #625898

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef 495452
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this as part of our pre-Christmas party. I wish there had been a little more liquid, but other than that it was great!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Kielbasa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy and added alot to my pre-Christmas party! I served it alone and people just put it on the plate with the other goodies!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Ranch Chicken Light

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By K Conway2
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I cut the chicken into large bit size pieces and served it over mashed potatoes. The leftovers I served over toast--yummy! I used regular products, not low fat. I will definitely use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT!!! I cut up the chicken into bite size pieces, added diced red peppers and some hot sauce. I served it over mashed potatoes with a salad. My husband loved it too! Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I added some V8 juice (a can) because it looked like it didn't have enough sauce. I should have only added 1/2 can because i think I watered it down too much. I served it over white rice and we enjoyed it. Next time I think I will double the sauce recipe, it was a little bland and I think if you add more sauce it would be better! ..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Bean Dish

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. It was filling and I am sure "good for you" I added a little hot sauce for more zing!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kris94
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. It was so easy and tasted as good as any lasagna I have made in the oven!! Loved it, will make it again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Arna Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this using sirloin steak and it was sooo salty tasting....maybe the Lipton onion soup?? I didn't like the flavor and it was runny.....sorry!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this.....it was easy and yummy!! Nice way to make chicken legs differently. the flavor was yum, and the leftovers even better. I did marinate it in the liquid for an hour before I baked it, and I think that helped the flavor "soak" in. Will be making this one again soon. thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy and Tender Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe but would spice it up more next time. I also added too much tomato sauce, so maybe that watered down the flavor a bit. Will probably try again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites