Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Medic_306

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134190

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best oatmeal raisin cookie recipe I have ever tried. Absolutely delicious. Made them for a meeting a work & got asked to make them for several people before the meeting was over. This is definitely a keeper!! Thanks Bev for another great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Garlic Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Willow
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were absolutely wonderful. made them for a dinner at work and got nothing but great comments. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Wet Walnut Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jan H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for an ice cream social we were having at work. They were such a big hit. Everyone loved them and wanted to know how I made them. Very easy recipe that taste great; and is much, much cheaper than those "costly" little jars you buy in the stores. This is definitely a recipe I will use again and again. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Apple Spice Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marie W
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be the easiest cake ever!! Smells wonderful cooking and tastes just as wonderful. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Lemonade Pie (No Bake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Debra Stuart
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. Made this for a for a "cool" treat for the grandkids. They all loved it. Made it for Mother's Day (actually did 4 pies)and there was none left. My nephew tried to steal one of them. This is so easy. Great frozen or slightly thawed. Thanks for sharing this wonderfully delicious and easy recipe. Definite keeper!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Heaven

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I didn't have an angel food cake so I made a yellow cake mix cake in my bundt pan and used that instead. For the cool-whip I used Strawberry flavored. Decorated with strawberries. Everyone like it so much I made 2 of these in 4 days!!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Loaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. I made this for breakfast and it went so fast!! I made it in mini loaf pans instead of the large pan. Baked for about 20-25 minutes. The aroma was devine. I did some exactly as the recipe states and some with raisins and chopped walnuts. Both were excellent. Thanks for sharing such an easy and delicious recipe. Definitely a k..."

    Reviewed Hershey's Bar Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this recipe. I had this a long time ago and misplaced it. This is an excellent cake. Very rich. The frosting is light and delicious you could eat it by itself. The only change I made was to leave out the pecans in the frosting. So glad I found this posting. Will not lose it again!!!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was absolutely wonderful. I made it for a bake sale for Relay for Life. I got busy and forgot to put the syrup on it but it was still wonderful. Everyone loved it. This is one I will definitely make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites