Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meg G

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52176

    From Golden

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Souvlaki

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy to make and really good. They were a hit with my family. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Blueberry-Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins. I made them with fresh blueberries but will make in the winter with frozen as well."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't know why my rating didn't show up in my review. Sorry. Pardon the delay."

    Reviewed Easy Rhubarb Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Janice Gill
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! What a great way to use my rhubarb! I love the jello use and have tried that in my pies as a thickening agent! Great for any occasion! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it for guests. They raved about it. I used fresh spinach from my garden, half fat mushroom soup and low fat mozzarella cheese and it turned out very good. Added a bit more spices for a zestier version. A great way to have spinach!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good rhubarb crisp. My son loved it! Easy to make. I used brown sugar for the sugar in the topping."

    Reviewed Easy Stuffed Turkey Cutlets

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Don't overcook or they dry out. Perfect for a low fat or body building diet. "

    Reviewed Pizza wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By beekm
    LinMarie says:

    "I subsituted ham. Delicious, fast, easy and simple ingredients. Easily adapted for low fat, complex carb diet."

    Reviewed Low Fat Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I am on a low fat, body building diet and this was perfect. I used 2 cans tuna, whole wheat pasta, no fat cottage cheese, no fat mayonnaise, and whole wheat rye crisp for crumble on top and it gave me the proteins and complex carbs I need. I enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used whole wheat bread crumbs, and for spices used salt, pepper, worchestershire sauce, 1/2 teaspoon cumin and 2 teaspoons of salsa instead of parsley, creole and thyme. I didn't use the mustard as my son doesn't care for mustard. The meatloat was delicious and great for sandwiches the next day. Very moist!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites