Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meg091308

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #252729

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Streusel Blueberry Muffins (Einstein Bagels!)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jleonard711
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! They turned out like bakery muffins--my husband ate four in a few hours!! This recipe went into my "keeper" box."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite tilapia recipe. I love to steam some asparagus and serve it with the fish with some of the sauce. I usually don't have green onions on hand, so I use either dried minced onion (I let the cheese mixture sit while the fish is cooking) or shallots."

    Reviewed Liisa's Dinner Rolls (ABM)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "This are WONDEFUL rolls! My husband requested I quit trying other roll recipes and just use this one! I did substitute liquid milk for dry milk/water and the rolls were fabulous! I did cut back on the sugar just a tad (just under the 1/4 c mark) and brushed them with butter when they came out. MMMMM!"

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy and tastes great! I've made this several times in the past few months. We love Sweet Baby Rays Spicy & Sweet BBQ sauce with them. I just buy a 2L of Dr. Pepper (store brand works fine) and dump the whole thing over my ribs in my stockpot (I usually make a whole mess of ribs-several lbs at a time). YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  191 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Worked great, I fried them up in my electric skillet with some canola oil. MMM!"

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I was not sure if we would like this, because of all the onion mix...it was GREAT! Do not hesitant, try it tonight! :-)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually OAMC'd these. I browned them (in a scant bit of oil) and stuck them in the freezer. When cooking day came, dumped them in the crockpot with the sauce. I used reduced sodium broth and the healthy cream of chicken soup, so I think that helped with the saltiness, as mine was not salty. I also used low fat baked ham, which had less sodi..."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome pot pie! We love it! I didn't use all the onions and did not use any celery, as celery is not popular here! I also added peas, as we love peas in our pot pies! I also used fat free half and half to cut some calories. MMMMMM!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I use just 1/4 c. oil to fry the steaks in my pan and it works great!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this! I used crab meat instead of the chicken, had that on hand. It was delicious! I also used 3 cups of fat free cream and I thickened it a bit with cornstarch as my fiance likes thick sauces. I didn't have any sun-dried tomato, so that's what I'm going to make sure I have for next time and I really want to try the chicken ver..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites