Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mega

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63421

    From Lake Orion, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  762 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a quick, easy, delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Islands China Coast Salad Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  354 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "We all love this recipe. But, I do make a few changes. I use ketchup instead of spaghetti sauce, add 1 envelope of dry onion soup mix, and omit the seasoning salt and chopped onion. Wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Autumn Creamy Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dip! I served it with ginger snaps and graham crackers in a pie pumpkin that I cleaned out. Everyone at our Halloween party loved it."

    Reviewed Corn Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Made one batch with egg whites and low fat sour cream in place of the oil and one batch vegan by using soy milk and egg replacer. Both turned out awesome! My new go to recipe for corn bread."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite banana bread recipe. It's incredibly moist and flavorful!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Honeywine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake No Eggs or Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kiwileese
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this cake. I made one change. I used vanilla yogurt in place of the oil. It was a very dense moist cake that was extremely easy to make. Will definitely be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Art C
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great. Very easy recipe. My kids love ham and cheese sandwiches on pretzel rolls so I doubled the recipe and made half of them into sandwich rolls. We will definitely be making them again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites