Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Megan V

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #737715

    From Charlottesville, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Angie #3
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST chicken marinade I have ever had! I sliced the chicken breasts in half lengthwise so we had thin breast halves and I placed them in a ziplock bag with the marinade overnight before having my hubby grill them for dinner the next day. Thanks for a superb recipe that we will use over and over!"

    Reviewed Homemade Pimento Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dona England
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! It was a little heavy on the mayo for my taste, so I added some extra grated cheese and it was perfect! Thanks for posting- this was my first time making pimento cheese and I know I won't need to look for another recipe for next time! So simple, yet so good!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on the Taste of Home website and adapted it somewhat to suit my taste. I used 2 cups whole wheat flour and 1 cup all-purpose and I reduced the sugar to 1 1/2 cups. It was superb! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed 15-Minute Marinated Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin' Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I made this last night and served it along with sauteed zucchini and onions with cheddar and parmesan and rice and it was superb! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Spicy White Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! This will be my go to white chili recipe from now on! I left out the cloves and jalapeno peppers, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. I used leftover Rotisserie chicken which added great flavor to the soup. Not too spicy but it definitly has some kick to it (in a good way)!!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Curried Chicken- Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my two favorite soups (the other is Zippy Chicken Mushroom Soup # 365929)! It is soooo good- I found the recipe in Taste of Home and was coming here to post it :) I use a heaping teaspoon of curry because I love the flavor and warmth it brings to the soup. I use 3 cups of leftover Rotisserie chicken. Try it, it is superb! Than..."

    Reviewed Basic White Bread (Kitchenaid)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Linda's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST bread I have ever had! Thanks so much for posting! I will make it again and again :)"

    Reviewed Heavenly Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LaLa
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I used salted butter and 2 cups of quick oats because that's what I had on hand. Mine were done in 12 minutes. Thanks for posting LaLa!"

    Reviewed Salmon With Muenster Cheese and Dill

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By wildeyeris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for Valentine's day this year. We served it with homemade mashed potoatoes and peas and carrots garnished with dill. I did have to used dried dill because I didn't have any fresh. We really enjoyed it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Three Cheese Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in a Southern Living magazine a few years ago, and just got around to making it this past Christmas- it is to die for! We use slightly less milk than the recipe calls for. This recipe is sure to make any meal special! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites