Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Megan W.

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1350942

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Mix Pudding Mix Cookies (4 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow you weren't kidding when you said the batter would be stiff! I added a TBS. of oil and that did nothing, added some water-that didn't help either, but didn't wanna add o much and take away from how they were to turn out. I used Dark choc. cake mix and banana cream pudding mix. Cookies taste like and have the texture of banana bread. My kids ab..."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe to follow, cookies come out good, look fantastic,they taste really good... but seems there is still something missing, not sure what... and I wish they were more chewy and gooey like I thought they would be"

    Reviewed Easy chicken cracker spread/dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Durrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had tis at sams years ago. But they also added in some onions, and instead of mrs dash they used garlic and onion powder, salt and pepper, paprika, and hot sauce. it is very versatile though, so you can add almost whatever seasonings you like and it will be super delicious! this is my favorite dip/spread everrr!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Peggisue
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making these twice, thinking maybe I missed something the first time. If I could, I wouldn't even give this recipe a star. I had them in for 40 min and the inside was still mush, yet the top got over done. I have been baking for years, and never had a turn out like this twice in a row. I even tried adjusting heat and time in the oven. I wi..."

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this seeing as another reviewer said this was a good way to make zuccs, if you didn't like them. I still didn't like it and even my family who loves zucchini said it wasn't great. Would be much better if it was crunchy I think. Next time I will try frying them for my family."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe about a month ago and my family MAKES me make them constantly. I think I've gained 5 lbs lol. They are sooo good whether you eat them plain or with additional goodies inside. I also used this recipe to make a mint brownie pie! yummmmy!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely LOVED this recipe, though I did tweak it a little bit. I used meatballs instead, used only 1/2 C. of sour cream, and added 1/2-3/4 of a can of beef consomme. I also left out the mushroom stems. My family raved at how good it was! I will definetly be making this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites