Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MeganMuffins

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #593431

    Flag as Inappropriate

    99 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Ripple cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the Nabisco Chocolate Cookies to make mine. I used strawberry cream cheese frosting in the middle of each cookie, then made it as the recipe showed. I sprinkled chopped walnuts on top after placing whole strawberries around the cake. It looked so pretty and tasted even better!"

    Reviewed Virginia Fried Soft Shell Crabs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Crab Place
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great basic recipe for you to experiment with. I added some Tony Chachere's Cajun Seasoning and a little Old Bay to the flour. It was a great addition for the crab. We loved them! I am saving this for future use!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    "My DS and DD loved this sauce on their waffles. I have to go along with them, it is really delicious and the lemon really brings the flavor of the blueberries out. I have used this as a staple in my house after making it several months ago, and will continue to make it. It's that good!"

    Reviewed Candied Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Fried up some eggs to go with the bacon. It was a huge hit here with the gang!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Almond Joy Cookies - Lighter

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars from these cookies to my lips! They were delicious, right down to the last one!"

    Reviewed Cooks Creamy Tomato Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the cayenne and used Rotel tomatoes instead. Great change from the old fashion mac n cheese!"

    Reviewed Mustard Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, but I didn't like the taste of the sweet pickles mixed in with the olives. I don't think it had enough onion in it either. If I were to make it again I would add more. The green onions just didn't give it enough flavor."

    Reviewed Garlic Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "I made following the recipe. I like mine really crispy so I cooked them a little longer than called for. I dipped mine in mayonnaise, which is my favorite for french fries. Served it with a nice juicy hamburger. MMMmm!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my mom used to make! I added in some green peppers to make it taste like stuffed peppers. Great!"

    Reviewed Bird's Easy Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I squirted the lemon right in with the wine while preparing it. We loved it! I served it over linguine and had a small salad on the side with garlic bread. What a great combination and a great meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites