Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meghan E.

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1368735

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ethiopian Flat Bread (Injera)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By PinkCherryBlossom
    LinMarie says:

    "I used another recipe on this site for the self rising flour, since I didn't have any. I make bread often enough so I had all the other ingredients around. After a couple of tries to get the heat in the pan right (same as with crepes or pancakes), I ended up with a batch of about 20 of these. They also reheat well in the microwave. Very tasty."

    Reviewed Anginetti (Italian Lemon Drop Cookies)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, and very easy to make. They were a big hit with my Italian family for Christmas."

    Reviewed Cucidati (Italian Fig Cookies)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. It took me a couple of tries to get the sizing right, but because the dough is divided up and stays in the fridge, it was easy to take my time with trial and error. My Italian family loved the cookies at Christmas time."

    Reviewed Pork Cutlets With Parmesan-Breadcrumb Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By cruzzo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I had two 1" thick pork loin pieces (about 1 lb's worth) and made a half-recipe. I cooked them at 350 degrees for about 30 minutes to get them to temperature and they came out very flavorful. I will try it again with garlic."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cornbread! It went great with chili."

    Reviewed Slow Peaches

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I wish I'd had some whipped cream or vanilla ice cream, but we ate it on its own after a long day. I asked my roommate to "put it away" for me, and he did so by finishing it off! Next time I may have to make a double batch."

    Reviewed Peach Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is a great use for fresh peaches. I made it this past weekend and have been slowly working my way through it. I like it buttered and toasted."

    Reviewed Strawberry syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites