Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mel Callihan

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60811

    From Clarkton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Sin Trifle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! My friend is getting married and had a Tool Shower and I brought this as my dessert - not a bite was left and everybody wanted the dessert! The only thing I did different was I used white chocolate pudding and skipped the layer of plain cool whip. I also used Heath bar crumbs in the layers and on top. I will definately be making..."

    Reviewed Simple Apple Spice Dump Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this recipe...it was very flavorful and very easy. I used granulated sugar and cinnamon, a little nutmeg and brown sugar. Topped with about a stick of butter and walnuts. Next time I will use two cans of apples. One can wasn't enough apples for the mix. I took this to work for my supervisor's birthday and everyone wanted the r..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make but VERY dry. I was a bit disappointed given that the other reviews were so good. Unfortunately I did not have the same experience. I do not plan to use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious! It was so moist, cheesy and a great side item for breakfast, lunch or dinner. I used sharp cheddar cheese and garlic salt in mine-just to kick it up a bit. I also sprinkled cheese on top and a few pats of butter before placing in the oven. Thanks for sharing! I will definately prepare this again."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cream Cheese Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time! They are wonderful and super easy. Great as a snack or with breakfast foods! "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! Super easy and very tasty! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon Supreme Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is very tasty and super moist! I add a little lemon juice to my cake batter. This makes the cake a little extra 'lemoney'. Wonderful recipe...thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites