Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mel D

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #267344

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rocky Road Squares

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and simple. I used dry-roasted, salted peanuts (without chopping) and I lined the pan with a greased parchment paper to ensure easy removal. If you chill the marshmellows before in the freezer and then wait until the melted mixture is room temp then the marshmellows keep their shape better."

    Reviewed Pork, Veal, or Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out nicely. After spending a week in Germany, I was pleased to be able to reproduce one of my favorite meals"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My first try cooking with pork tenderloin and it turned out nice and tender with lots of flavour. I only had 300g tenderloin (2/3lb) so I used a slightly smaller dish (corningware 1 qt casserole) and a little less time. "

    Reviewed Sole Fish Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad. I forgot the first layer of cheddar but it turned out pretty good. Nice healthy recipe. "

    Reviewed Rustic Salmon Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. I used milk and only had cheddar cheese but it turned out great. I even made it the night before - kept crust and filling separate - and left my boyfriend to bake it for after work. He raved about it so much. Guess this will become a staple in our cookbook."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and moist. Definitely a keeper recipe. Make sure you don't mix the dry and wet too much - just until moistened. "

    Reviewed Banana Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Caet
    LinMarie says:

    "Best banana muffin recipe out there. I used just plain whole wheat flour for the entire amount and I put a whole pecan half on top of each instaed of trying to keep the sprinkles from falling off. Excellent. Will make again and again..."

    Reviewed Chicken Dijon

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Very yummy with a nice hint of thyme. I made it with boneless, skinless breasts and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Mom's Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By LeeAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Saw all the great reviews and had to try them myself. Not disappointed in the least!"

    Reviewed Quick Oat Bran and Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Always good to find recipes that include healthy oat bran. And yummy too! Wouldn't change a thing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites