Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mel1

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #10314

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orzo a La Melanie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Melanie Singh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! Lots of vegetables and it was very filling. Would give it a try. I did not have any onions and it stil was great so it might be even yummier!!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2001 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many Chili recipes and this one was the best. I did not do the blender thing but it still turned out wonderful!!!! I added extra spices to make it hotter, but the consistency and flavor were excellent. I would give it a try!!"

    Reviewed Baked Pasta with Asparagus (Pasta al Forno con Asparagi)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!!Probably the best recipe from this site. I will make it again soon. Try it !!!!"

    Reviewed Orange Roughy Veracruz

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2001 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM_409512891
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was REALLY quick and easy. It tasted wonderful. The peppers gave it an almost sweet flavor. Very different from conventional fish recipes. I will be making this again very soon."

    Reviewed Orange Roughy with Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2001 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM_409512891
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and tasted great. I will definitely make it again. The fish has so much flavor. Yumm!!!"

    Reviewed 20-Minute Chicken Creole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great!! Should give it a try very easy and has alot of flavor"

    Reviewed Drew's Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2001 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By annie3
    LinMarie says:

    "tasted great w/ lots of flavor. We both loved it and I will make it again soon. I would give it a try."

    Reviewed Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2001 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "Melanie-Ballston Spa NY This was a great meatloaf. I will definetly make it again. It took longer to cook than it said and on a higher temperature but it tasted great!!!!! My boyfriend said that it was the best he ever tasted."

    Reviewed Spicy Cherry Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful and different(in a good way). I added almost 2x as much spices and it was wonderful. I will definetly make it again. Mel"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites