Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mel23

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65988

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for the past two thanksgivings and it was a hit! I personally don't like pumpkin, but everyone else says it's awesome! I serve it with apples and ginersnaps."

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a real hit, and oh so easy to make. I didn't use the butter either and they turned out great still!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm these are awesome! I used peanut butter chips and they are so good! They didn't last long around here! :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is probably my husband's favourite recipe I've gotten from here, he requests it often! It's just so yummy. The only change I make is that I use fresh diced tomatoes instead of the sun dried ones."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this recipe for years now, after finding it on here. We love it. I have changed it a bit. I omit the sausage (neither of us are big fans of it) and instead cut up green peppers and mushrooms and add them in. I love making a big batch and them freezing it. It makes for a great quick meal on nights you're rushed."

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! So easy to make and oh so yummy! I've made them on the BBQ and in the oven, both with great success."

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this chicken! It is so yummy! We make it fairly often. I make it exactly as written. Thanks for such an easy and great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cajun Corn and Shrimp Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm the odd one out I guess. I made this last week and didn't like it at all. The onion soup flavour was way too overpowering. I followed the directions exactly. The only think I can think of is that in Canada we only have Lipton's onion sopu mix, maybe the U.S. golden onion soup is different?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites