Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melba Sundevil

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #144021

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jimmy Dean Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great breakfast choice during busy holiday's or for sleepovers. Since I can get the kids to eat it, I don't typically add any of the vegetables. I'm sure they'd be good with it as well. Even made it over vacation with another family, It was my day to make breakfast, it fed all 10 of us. Yum!"

    Reviewed Best Bar Nuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing..made them for the commencing of college football today..my son and I cannot stop eating them. Personally, I don't care for hot hot food..these were perfect! They had some zing to them, but the rosemary and brown sugar made it worth it. If your gonna have good bar nuts these are really worth it. I'm thinking I may make a bunch an..."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a yummy one!!! A couple of substitutes rather than spend the $ on a big bottle of booze- Captain Morgans for the brandy and raspberry liqeur for the grenadine, it is a great recipe and we will be making again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe, the kids did love it. I doubled the recipe for extra juice, and then thickened it with a little bit of cornstarch...Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Freezer Margarita

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy. I made mine in a big ziplock bag doubled up to prevent leaking. I plan on making this next time in Rocky Point when I run out of ice to make the actual frozen ones. We camp and this will be perfect for relaxing watching the sunset!"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Fries, I've made them using this recipe about 4 times. They are really good. I don't buy frozen fries any more. It is a savings too since potatoes are versatile anyway. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. My MIL came for dinner and was so curious about them, I gladly shared the recipe. Thanks for making me look good!"

    Reviewed Refreshing Mojito by the Pitcher Mojitos

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was a huge hit at out party last night. What a great drink. The measurements were perfect for us, not too sweet, and very refreshing! I do recommend fresh lime juice, that's what we used and honestly, I can't imagine it any other way! Thanks Rita!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these this year as an alternative to the chocolate variety during the holidays...it turned out great. Dear mother loved them dipped in her hot tea.Thanks for the good recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy, Festive Chocolate Holiday Pretzels

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Really goo and very easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites