Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melisinla

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #559886

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cooking Light Beef-Broccoli Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I don't love pot pies to begin with because they are usually filled with peas and fat. For the mixed veggies I used carrots, broc & caul. I had to cook it about 40 minutes. My husband doesn't like mushrooms so I used the red/fat/sod cream of celery and cream of chicken. The consistency was right on. It was yummy and super easy! Ne..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "definitely takes care of the comfy cravings of mom's cooking while trimming the fat and calories. An easy feel good dinner. Definitely needs the lowfat cheese sprinkled on top of the potatoes :)"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "a lot less sodium than storebought and easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed 15 Minute Garlic Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "simple - easy - good. I made extra sauce and added a bit more lemon and garlic, but great basic recipe. works with fish too!"

    Reviewed Quick Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "zesty...tacoey. Yummy."

    Reviewed Light Sauteed Tilapia With Lemon Broth

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Pantry Chef Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "this was the easiest fish ever and the flavor was definitely there. I loved it. My hubby liked it. I cut the flour to 1/4 cup and the butter to 2 teaspoons total (I'm doing weight watchers). I'll surely try it again and may vary lime or tangerine for the lemon to mix it up"

    Reviewed North African Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend made this Moosewood soup and gave me a cup for lunch. It sounded good, but I was apprehensive to try it because I am doing weight watchers and count points - then I found this recipe and calculated the total points of the recipe to be 12! This soup tastes so rich and creamy ... I can hardly believe there isnt' cream or cheese. I will ea..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites