Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melissa Jeanne from Alabama

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #610287

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Homemade Egg Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Miss Tinkerbell
    LinMarie says:

    "How could it get any easier and tastier? This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Sour Cream Cake & Chocolate Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Marg, you done good girl! Perfect Cake! So moist and chocolatey with peanut butter ooey goodness. Thank you for posting. THIS CAKE IS THE ULTIMATE 5 STAR CAKE!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Always delicious! I am not a good baker but I have yet to screw up this recipe! That's something I am proud of. I actually melted reeses chips in a saucepan and glazed it over the banana bread after it had cooled. Either way it's delicious!"

    Reviewed Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing =..I think it's pretty safe to say this is the best dessert ever! Its definately right up there with Paula Deen's "Not Yo Momma's Banana Puddin'!" Anyway in this recipe I used French vanilla pudding. And I used 1 cup of finely chopped Planter's lightly salted peanuts along with the toffee bits. WOw what a wonderful dessert!! THANK YOU for ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This exact recipe I haven't tried BUT my mom makes a similar stew for my family and I every winter. My mom would substitute those carrots in for Lima beans! Beans rock this chicken stew. However if you have to have your carrots too just add some lima beans to the mix..makes it heartier and more satisfying."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "DO NOT put 1 1/2 t of SALT in the mixture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I made this for my family tonight and it was full of sodium. I was real sad."

    Reviewed Not Yo' Mama's Banana Pudding (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Unforgetably Good fOR sURE! You will be thanked by everyone for making this i swear! It's So GooD even the banana haters will love it i guarantee!"

    Reviewed Instant Vanilla Pudding from a Box Mixed W/ Stuff and Poured ove

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Tams67
    LinMarie says:

    "Unforgetably Good fOR sURE! You will be thanked by everyone for making this i swear! It's So GooD even the banana haters will love it i guarantee!"

    Reviewed Turkey Salad With Maple Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Heather U.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites