Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melissa Spangler

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104588

    From Ethel, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Turkey Salad Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "So tasty & very easy to make. I have made this several times now and have not made any changes to the recipe. Thanks for sharing this one!!!! "

    Reviewed Flaky Double-Crust Pastry

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a lemon mergine pie yesterday using this crust and my husband raved & raved about how good it was. Finally, I've found a pie crust recipe that's a keeper!!!! Thanks, Bec for sharing this recipe. "

    Reviewed No Dough Meat Crust Pizza for the Low Carb Dieter

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "All of you low-carber's have to try this!!! It's awesome! It tastes just like "real" pizza and you don't even miss the dough. I used Barilla sauce, only 5 grams sugar, and topped it with Italian sausage, red onion slices, mushrooms, banana peppers, provolone & mozzarella cheese. Outstanding!!!!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Jumping Beans (south Beach Diet-phase 1 Friendly)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for sharing this recipe. I used your no sugar taco seasoning to make this and served it with your Mexicali Chicken recipe. So, so very good!!!!! "

    Reviewed South Beach Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Angela for posting this. It tastes like chili and is really quick and easy to make. I topped it with the cheese, yogurt & avocado slice like you suggested and it was great! "

    Reviewed Frozen Blueberry Margaritas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for sharing this recipe. I made two batches for a 4th of July BBQ and it was a hit, very refreshing. "

    Reviewed Blackberry muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jennifer
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best muffins I've ever had. They were so good that I've already made about three batches of them this week - my family & friends LOVE them!!!!!! Thanks for sharing your recipe! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites