Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melissa and Her Pants

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #539990

    From Vancouver, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ruby Tuesday's Croutons

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By oharaj5
    LinMarie says:

    "ruby tuesday uses pumpernickel for their croutons"

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FruitLoop
    LinMarie says:

    "this is really good! delicious an hour after i started cooking it. if it really gets a LOT better the next day, we are stoked because it's already amazing. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "this is sooooo good! thank you!!"

    Reviewed Crab and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so excited to make this! I made it exactly as written. The dip was so sour it was unenjoyable. I kept eating it, thinking my palate would adjust but it never did. I have to think that the sour cream, lemon juice, artichokes and mustard are all too acidic to be together in this dish. Maybe if one left out the lemon juice, cut down on the must..."

    Reviewed Quick & Simple Pesto (Classic Pesto Recipe) Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! Thank you."

    Reviewed Healthy Salt Substitute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By C & D's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this! Sorry you were wrongly rated."

    Reviewed Pecan Blue-Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I used full-fat cream cheese and gorgonzola. DH says I can never make the dip again because he can't stop eating it. :) We took it to a potluck and it was the dish that went the fastest. Thanks for posting such an easy spread!"

    Reviewed Root Vegetable Gratin With Ham and Gruyere

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By smellyvegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "We looooved this. I am having so much fun cooking with parsnips! Thanks so much for posting this- we will make it often in the colder months."

    Reviewed North Woods Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By *Asha*
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I am going to play with it and try to find a way to omit the kielbasa from the puree because it bothers me a little bit, but other than that it is truly VERY good. Rustic and yummy. It screams for bread!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites