Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melissa in WA

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #549505

    From Kalama, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a fantastic recipe! My entire family loves it and it's super easy. I have been making it for about a year now and have shared the recipe with a few others too! Super tasty chicken and sauce - nice enough to serve to company too!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so awesome!!! Everyone in my home loved them. This is definitely going to be my new standby for burgers. Yummy - thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Homemade Corn Syrup Substitute ( Simple Syrup )

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am very pleased with how this recipe turned out. It was thick just like store bought corn syrup - wow! I boiled until softball on my candy thermometer, but only got about 1 1/4 cups."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had gingerbreak waffles before, but my kids thought that would be a yummy winter breakfast. We all really liked the taste. We topped ours with cinnamon syrup and whipped cream. It was good, but very rich."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy and soooo easy! Thank you for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a new hamburger recipe so I decided to give this one a whirl. My family LOVED it! I have three younger boys who are a little picky and they all agreed this one was a keeper. :-) Instead of pasta, I made mashed potatoes to go with it. Also, I didn't have the cream of onion soup so I substituted one package of dry onion soup mix and 10...."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  570 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my family's all time favorite Mexican Rice recipe. It's just like we get at the restaurant only I can make it at home any time the mood strikes. We think it's even better leftover. Also, I keep cans of diced tomatoes on hand and use them in this recipe instead of fresh - I use the variety with diced green chilies in them already and it ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites