Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melissa_24

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146120

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family LOVES this recipe. I ran out of regular white sugar so had to make it with 1 1/2 cups white and 1 cup "Sugar in the Raw", don't know if it made a difference but that's the way I make it now. My 2 yr old always asks for "cinni" bread! Thanks. p.s. To the people who had "dry" bread: The bread turned out good with my mom's zuch..."

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I always wondered how my dh's grandma made this....tastes just as great. I used 1 1/2 c. sugar but could probably cut it back a bit. We are sugar freaks though so it was good. Thanks, we will make it often!"

    Reviewed Egg Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Will try this soon....a recipe my dh always made for his turn to cook dinner when he was younger....known to us as "one eyed jacks"! :) Fun! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken and Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! We enjoyed it very much. Pretty much no prep. time...so easy. Will definitely make again and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay...maybe I was expecting too much from the great reviews. Will try again though. Thanks!"

    Reviewed 20-Minute Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO good....first chicken parmesan I've ever made and the only one I'll probably ever make. Try it, you can't go wrong with this one. Easy, fast and delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this recipe (and the legend behind it!). Have made several times and my husband didn't think it was made by me....will definitely make again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Darkhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe. The gravy was a nice finishing touch. We've already made it three times! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By daggersmommy
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these...we tried another that was totally "from scratch" and liked these better by far! Thanks."

    Reviewed Asparagus and Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dannygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight exactly as directed. We all loved it including my 19 mo old. Thanks...will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites