Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MellowCellist

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1289563

    From richmond, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Chicken Calzones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tiffiny #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is great! The filling was perfectly moist and flavorful (I was afraid it might turn out dry and bland), and it was very filling with the healthy ingredients. We dip it in marinara, and last time we subbed fresh chopped basil for the spinach with marvelous results. This is our go-to recipe for leftover chicken and a eal we always look ..."

    Reviewed Cluckin' Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Tastes like take-out. :) I forget to marinate ahead of time EVERY time I make this, but it turns out fine if I marinate while I chop veggies. I add frozen peas and green onions and it's a big hit at our house!"

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Great fresh taste and super easy! A great way to use all of our garden basil - yum!"

    Reviewed Fresh Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I will be making them often for myself and my toddler, who gobbles them up! I was afraid they would be tart with the peel, but they were just sweet enough and had a lovely texture. For us, this made more than two dozen mini muffins - perfect for on-the-go breakfasts."

    Reviewed Hurry up Chicken Pot Pie (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mish K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great comfort food, and really easy to make. We always have all of these ingredients on hand and often throw in any leftover veggies. I also sometimes add a refrigerated pie crust on the bottom; it has to cook about 5-10 minutes longer to make sure that it cooks, but it is extra good! This is the one way my toddler will definitely eat those veg..."

    Reviewed Grilled Stuffed Mozzarella Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BratGyrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great lunch on a day when there were NO groceries in our house! I used fresh basil from the garden and crushed Ritz crackers in place of bread crumbs, and the result was an excellent lunch. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to like this more, but the veggies were soggy, there was too much liquid, and the taste just wasn't right for the Tex-Mex fajitas I like. I guess you can't expect a meal that tastes grilled when it's coming from a Crock Pot. :-/"

    Reviewed Muffin-Tin Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Very tasty and light. I did not add extra seasoning as other reviewers suggested, and next time I think I might add a little Old Bay or Italian seasoning. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Caribbean Pineapple Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a great "island-y" flavor - perfect for summer! I tasted the coconut more than the pineapple - loved it. We served with sugar snap peas and couscous. Fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic Artichokes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess I don't know what I did wrong...the artichokes took twice as long to cook as mentioned and they ended up tasting too strongly of wine. I prefer just steaming the artichokes in spiced water, but this was something new to try. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites